Skip to content

Montana Credit Union is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board of Directors sets strategic goals and plans to guide the credit union's mission of people helping people. 

Montana Credit Union has dedicated itself to provide safe, convenient and reliable services for the purposes of meeting the financial needs of members since 1940.

Montana Credit Union Board of Directors

Paul Dockter, Chairman

Mark Nash, Vice Chairman

Joanie Agamenoni, Secretary

John Huber, Treasurer 


Dale Bimler

Carrie Boysun

Jim Zadick

Associate Director

Tammy Stubbs


Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors and is responsible for oversight of management's use of sound accounting and financial reporting processes in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles.

Supervisory Committee Members

Carrie Boysun

Terry Kangas

Judy Schroeder